CEN-TEX GRASSHOPPER MEMBERSHIP


Click on Names With Hyperlinks To See Picture of Member(s).  If Your Name Doesn’t Have A Picture Associated With It, Please See Paul Sparkman At The Next Grasshopper Tournament!


Allen, Bill 2, (281) 960-8382, afflitto@suddenlink.net (New Grasshoppers!) (Barbara), 29 S. Lakeline Blvd. #311, Cedar Park, TX  78613, (512) 291-3877, bill_babs_allen@yahoo.com

Armstrong George & Judy, 7611 Mauna Kai Drive, Houston, TX 77095, (281) 463-1379, garmhappy@hotmail.com (New Grasshoppers!)

Astle, Patsy & Larry,  1421 Fawn Lake Dr., Bryan, TX  77808, (979) 778-2844, larpat@hughes.net

Baldridge, James & Bernita Lowery, 636 Stonewall Jackson Dr., Conroe, TX  77302-8401, (936) 271-0456, jbaldridge@consolidated.net   

Beebe, Jim & Irene, 3925 Pecan Court, Cibolo, TX  78108-2224, (210) 288-3135, ibeebe@att.net   

Berry, Nell, 518 Balboa Dr., Universal City, TX  78148-3124,  (210) 364-6192, nelldaberry@gmail.com   

Boyle, Jim & Janice, 400 County Rd. 100, Burnet, TX  78611, (512) 756-2576, jkb78611@gmail.com

Brewer, David & Charlene, 516 East Alabama St., Wharton, TX  77488, (979) 532-4366, davidbrewer@sbcglobal.net 

Brewer, Larry & Doris, 913 Shumard Peak Road, Georgetown, TX  78633, (512) 943-8787, lkbrewer@verizon.net (New Grasshoppers!)

Briggs, Lee (Mary), 447 Mallard Point, Livingston, TX  77351-5288, (936) 653-3894, lrbriggs@livingston.net   

Brixey, Perry & Lois, P.O. Box 1098, Hilltop Lakes, TX  77871, (936) 855-2142, PBr2149634@aol.com   

Broadhead, Mimi, 16350 Bitter Creek St., San Antonio, TX  78247, (210) 725-3756, broadhem@yahoo.com   

Brown, Joe & Pat, 5113 Wedgefield Rd., Granbury, TX  76049, (817) 573-3536, joeparksbrown@sbcglobal.net   

Bruner, Ken, 380 N. Fairway Loop, Coldspring, TX  77331, (936) 653-3894

Burns, Milt & Patty, 13490 Rocky Lane, Belton, TX  76513, (254) 931-6808, milt@centexsells.com

Camper, Ray & Marilyn, 106 Mockingbird Ln., Livingston, TX 77351, 936-328-5898, agabncol@livingston.net

Carr, Richard & Sheila, 1193 Elkins Lake, Huntsville, TX  77340, (936) 293-8057, sheila-carr@sbcglobal.net

Carter, Bud & Nettie, 3908 Dedar Ct., Cibolo, TX  78108, (830) 625-5919, ncarter1@att.net (New Grasshoppers!)

Closs, Frank & Anne, 380 Lake Grove Dr., Coldspring, TX  77331, (936) 653-2087, atm58@eastex.net   

Cochran, John & Barbara, 7411 W. Suddley Castle St., Houston, TX  77095, (281) 463-6985, wyococh@yahoo.com   

Cole, Don & Nancy, 14307 Blenheim Palace Ct., Houston,  TX  77095, (281) 858-1947, nrcole33@yahoo.com   

Coleman, Clare, 4346 Putting Green, San Antonio, TX  78217, (210) 590-1906, clarecat@swbell.net   

Collins, Clyde (Linda), 5295 Slippery Rock Bryan, TX  77808, (979) 778-9397, clyde_linda@hughes.net   

Cook, Jackie, 104 Buffalo Court, Livingston, TX  77351, (936) 566-4681, bobcook@livingston.net   

Cook, John, & Debbie Hurta, 13118 Sycamore Heights St., Houston, TX  77065, (281) 890-9185, deborah.hurta@sbcglobal.net  

Davenport, Charles, 1814 Droxford Drive, Houston, TX   77008, (713) 869-3995, (New Grasshopper!)

Dietz, Robert & Patricia, 908 Fawn Drive, Schertz, TX  78154, (210) 651-6957, pdietz1958@sbcglobal.net   

Ferguson, Arthur (Wilma), 3007 Woodland Hills Drie #178, Kingwood, TX  77339, (281) 359-2813, awferg@alumni.utexas.net 

Ferguson, Dick & Sue, 1251 Cypress Cove Rd., Spring Branch, TX  78070, (830) 885-2614, dick@gvtc.com       

Foley, Allen & Paula.jpg, 1103 Elkins Lake, Huntsville, TX 77340, (936) 439-5675, atfoley@suddenlink.net (New Grasshoppers!)

Folkers, Roz & Joe, 16806 Flower Mist Lane, Houston, TX 77095, (281) 256-9065, joieroz@aol.com  (Joe is a New Grasshopper in 2014!)   

Forbus, Ann (Herbert), 4122 Montego Dr., Corpus Christi, TX  78411, (361) 855-9957 

Frazier, Tom, 911 Haltown Dr., San Antonio, TX  78213, (210) 341-2815, frazier7382@sbcglobal.net   

Gembala, Ursula, 14715 Sandalfoot St., Houston, TX  77095,  (832) 723-3706, ursulainhouston@live.com

Gordon, Sam & Margie, 157 Mockingbird Lane, Livingston, TX  77351, (936) 327-8042, jsg0340@livingston.net       

Grace, Terry & Bev, 10130 Red Mesa Dr., Houston, TX  77095, (281) 304-9949, bevgrace@comcast.net   

Gulley, Sylvia, 4044 Magee Lane, Corpus Christi, TX  78410, (361) 946-8420, shgulley@gmail.com   

Gunderson, Jan, 347 Harmony Ct., San Antonio, TX  78217, (210) 912-7290, gundersonjan@yahoo.com   

Hagan, Ernest & Donna, 117 Pine Hill Lane, Montgomery, TX  77356, (936) 647-2776, ehagan@suddenlink.net   

Hargis, Lou & Mona, 210 Fox Crossing, Burnet, TX  78611, (512) 745-6341, landmhargis@hotmail.com  (New Grasshoppers!)

Harlan, Bill & Virgie, 1611 Shadow Bend Dr., Houston, TX  77043, (713) 467-0691, bharlan2@comcast.net   

Harrington, John, 4273 Barcelona Dr., Ft. Worth, TX  76133, (817) 292-4503

Harris, Evelyn, 222 Quail Drive, Universal City, TX  78148, (210) 659-7553, ptviper1@aol.com  

Ingraham, Ron & Linda, 239 Rainbow Dr. #13962, Livingston, TX  77399, (214) 405-0419, papa2222ron@yahoo.com   

Jackson, Oscar & Jannette, 1017 Elkins Lake, Huntsville, TX  77340, (936) 439-0875, Oscar_jackson@sbcglobal.net 

Kapsar, Steve & Sandy, 4310 Post Cedar, San Antonio, TX   78253, (314) 440-2726, sbkapsar@gmail.com (New Grasshoppers!)

King, Bill, P.O. Box 7, Waring, TX  78074, (830) 995-5308, kingb@hctc.net   

King, Don & Carole Hartman-King, 12111 Las Nubes, San Antonio, TX   78233, (210) 654-1846, artatheart@sbcglobal.net   

Kjar, Norma Jean, 2533 Fulton Dr., Corpus Christi, TX  78414, (361) 980-1306, JeanKjar@gmail.com   

Knight, James & Evelyn Arentz, 1211 Leissner School Rd., Seguin, TX  78155, (210) 658-9099, knightjrk@yahoo.com   

Ladds, Jack & Ann, 3808 Pheasant, Schertz, TX  78108, (830) 632-6233, jaladds@aol.com     

Langston, Ken & Shirley, 3417 Sherwin, Cibolo, TX  78232, (830) 608-0150, alamosns@sbcglobal.net      

Lysaght, Flo (Charles), 5845 Northgap St., San Antonio, TX  78239, (210) 488-7012, felysaght1@satx.rr.com   

Magnusson, Norm & Jill, 954 Elkins Lake, Huntsville, 77340, (936) 439-0686, mjmagnusson@att.net   

Maresh, Dan, 2314 Patrick Henry St., Temple, TX  76504-2388, (254) 773-2391, my1ace@juno.com     

McGehee, Bill & Laurete, 3617 Elm Court, Schertz, TX  78108-2208, (830) 624-7518, lmcgehee@sbcglobal.net   

McNeill, Clarence, 3589 S. FM 2184, Rogers, TX  76569, (254) 642-3422, jaxxxspot@aol.com   

Meneke, Ken & Carola, 638 Durham Drive, Conroe, TX  77302-3038, (936) 273-2519, carolaken@gmail.com   

Meyer, Richard, 2606 Rive Oaks, Belton, TX  76513, (254) 760-4280, abirdog@yahoo.com      

Neisig, Becky, 8102 Copper Shore Circle, Houston, TX  77095, (281) 463-1182, beckyneisig@gmail.com   

Neukom, John & Becca, P.O. Box 1387, Hilltop Lakes, TX  77871, (936) 855-2616, neukom.becca@gmail.com 

Nichols, B.J. (Lou), 2718 N. Beal St., Belton, TX  76513, (254) 933-7115  (New Grasshoppers!)

Njaa, Jason & Ginger, 527 Elkins Lake, Huntsville, TX  77340, (936) 436-9692, njaajg@sbcglobal.net (Returning Grasshoppers!)

O’Neil, Clifford & Oleta, 301 Apache Drive, Temple, TX  76504, (254) 773-0404, cs@vvm.com   

Osborn, Bob & Billye, 138 Elkins Lake, Huntsville, TX  77340, (936) 435-1407, retirement@suddenlink.net 

Parke, Janice, 24011 Western Meadow, San Antonio, TX  78261, (210) 442-7671, jparke48@satx.rr.com  (New Grasshopper!

Patterson, Glenn & Georgann, 316 FM 3277, Livingston, TX  77351, (936) 967-8557, gpatter@shawus.com   

Peyton, Sandy (Diane), 3318 Boca Raton, Missouri City, TX  77459, (281) 437-0596, s9p9@aol.com

Prichard, Bob & Mava, 1225 Castle Climb, Universal City, TX  78148, (210) 658-1248, robtprichard@yahoo.com   

Pritt, Sally, 15334 Bonasse Ct. #1004, Corpus Christi, TX  78148, (361) 949-7208, Sally21@sbcglobal.net   

Pruess, Donald & Mary, 1839 Shoal Run, San Antonio, TX  78232, (210) 496-0844, dpruess@aol.com   

Raymer, Lewis & Imogene, 119 Cranbrook Ct., Ingram, TX  78025-4400, (830) 367-1193, l.raymer@att.net    

Ross, Skip & Fran, 213 Melody Lane, San Antonio, TX  78239, (210) 653-2050, skipross56@sbcglobal.net     

Dave & Mary Schwartz, 6614 Clarion Drive, Corpus Christi, TX   78412, dmsgolfers@gmail.com (New Grasshoppers!)

Shaw, Daniel & Karen, 544 Cane River Lane, Conroe, TX  77302-3100, (936) 271-9215, dkshaw@consolidated.net   

Smith, Harold & Paula, 47 Parkway Place, Houston, TX  77040, (713) 849-8511, hsmithjr47@gmail.com        

Smith, Sammy (Nina), 471 S. Wheat Dr., Belton, TX  76513, (254) 939-7225

Smith, Sammye Jo, 208 West Norwood Ct., San Antonio, TX  78212-2338, (210) 416-4665, ssmith16@satx.rr.com 

Smith, Stainton & Carol, 3102 McHenry Drive, San Antonio, TX  78239, (210) 314-5978, ssmith365@satx.rr.com (New Grasshoppers!

Sparkman, Paul & Annabel, 29354 Duberry Ridge, Fair Oaks Ranch, TX  78015-4505, (210) 315-2524, sparkyf15@satx.rr.com

Stuckey, Mike & Judy, 9440 River Road #1, New Braunfels, TX  78132, (281) 639-5141, judystuckey211@gmail.com

Taft, Gene (Frances), 7400 Crestway, Apt. 1107, San Antonio, TX  78239, (210) 653-6822, gtaft@satx.rr.com   

Tinkler, Cecilia, 802 Thicket Lane, Houston, TX  77079, (281) 497-3425, c-c-cecilia@sbcglobal.net 

Tuggle, Jene & Jarvis, 813 Stone Mountain Dr., Conroe, TX  77302, (936) 273-2161, jarvistx@consolidated.net   

Turner, Norma, 5901 O’Toole Drive, Corpus Christi, TX  78413, (361) 852-2579, normaturner@stx.rr.com   

Vaughan, Walt & Iris, 127 Fox Circle, Burnet, TX  78611, (512) 234-8037, wvaughan2@austin.rr.com   

Ware, Holley & Debbie, 611 Elkins Lake, Huntsville, TX  77340, (936) 295-0905, dfware@sbcglobal.net   

Whatley, Dick & Jonna, 14826 Silver Sands St., Houston, TX  77095, (281) 861-4447, dj2836@aol.com   

White, Andy & Irene, 7630 Dietz Elkhorn Road, Fair Oaks Ranch, TX  78015, (210) 698-2715, awhite8400@aol.com 

Wilkerson, Robert (Jennifer) , 22026 Breezy Hill Drive, Katy, TX   77449, (713) 459-4105, rawilkerson951952@att.net (New Grasshoppers!

Wottrich, Bob & Pat, 1106 Cheshire Lane, Houston, TX  77018, (713) 688-0484, bpwottrich@att.net 

Zunker, Larry & Marcia, 8503 Parthenon Place, Universal City, TX  78148, (210) 658-3394, mzunker@hotmail.com  (New Grasshoppers!)

 
 
Made on a Mac